What are you looking for?
Where?
When?
Choicenail1
Wildbrook Close, M38 0EU, Manchester
4.5
8 reviews
Traveling service

Choicenail1

Wildbrook Close, M38 0EU, Manchester

Services


    • FULL SET OF ACRYLIC

      Full set of Acrylic nails is a very stronge nails enhancement... it gives your natural nails more length and straight... short medium or long the choice is yours.
      Traveling service
      £25.00
      1h 30min
    • ACRYLIC FULL SET OF PINK & WHITE TIPS

      Traveling service
      £27.00
      2h
    • BACK FILL OF ACRYLIC OR GEL

      BACK FILL IS REQUIRED EVERY 3 TO 4 WEEKS IS THE RE_APPLICATION OF NEW PRODUCTS ACRYLIC OR GEL TO MAKE THEM LOOK BRAN NEW AGAIN.
      Traveling service
      £20.00
      1h 10min
    • INFILL

      An infill is required every two to three weeks is to fill the cuticle area with a fresh gel polish anything after that will require a back fill.
      Traveling service
      £15.00
      1h
    • Acrylic With Simple Full Design

      This service requires more time and alot of extra skills for does who like a more catching nail design.
      Traveling service
      £35.00
      2h
    • GEL EXTENTION

      Gel extension a builder gel is used in place of Acrylic to give the nails more straight and length... short middle or long
      Traveling service
      £25.00
      1h 30min
    • GEL POLISH

      For does who require a little more straight to there natural nails...
      Traveling service
      £15.00
      1h
    • Acrylic REMOVER

      This is a maintainers appointment to take off gel extension or acrylic...
      Traveling service
      £10.00
      30min
    • PEDICURE FOR WOMEN OR MEN

      PEDICURE involves cutting, trimming and shaping your toenails, tending to your cuticles, exfoliating, hydrating and massaging your feet, and, if desired, painting your toenails.
      Traveling service
      £30.00
      30min
    • Gel Polish On Toes

      Traveling service
      £10.00
      30min
    • Gel Polish REMOVER On Finger Nails

      Traveling service
      £5.00
      30min
    • ACRYLIC ON TOES

      Traveling service
      £15.00
      1h
    • Acrylic On Two Big Toes

      Traveling service
      £8.00
      30min
    • HOME SERVICE CHARGE

      If you want us to come to the comfort of your home... we offer the home service including any of our services... over £20 and above
      Traveling service
      £10.00
      30min
    • OMBRE

      Traveling service
      £30.00
      2h
    • FULL SET OF ACRYLIC

      Full set of Acrylic nails is a very stronge nails enhancement... it gives your natural nails more length and straight... short medium or long the choice is yours.
      Traveling service
      £25.00
      1h 30min

See Our Work

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi

  • Loyalty Program

  • Child-friendly

Reviews

Reviews are no joke! Booksy values authentic reviews and only verifies them if we know the reviewer has visited this business.
4.5/5
Based on 8 reviews
  • 5
    7
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1
Acrylic REMOVER
by Lizzy Osas
Professional, friendly and helpful. I was unsure of the colour I wanted on my acrylic nails but choice nails made recommendations and guided me all th...rough the process. I was really pleased and contented with my overall choice. Lovely reception Will definitely visit again Show more
FULL SET OF ACRYLIC
by Lizzy Osas
She’s so good at what she does and so humble. My nails was done as requested xo
Replied: Aug 4, 2022
Choicenail1
Thanks so much for taking the time out to give me a review I appreciate it 💞💗 am glad you love the acrylic set and the design ❤️
Acrylic With Tip Home service charge
by Joyce Osas
So so UNHAPPY, I feel shouldn’t even get a 1 star if I could give 0 I would ! I scheduled my appointment for a time I knew would be suitable for me a...nd my daughter , she came 1 and a half hour late which I tried to make work the best I could. I was so unhappy with the nails after I decided to message Joyce and explain that the nails are uneven, the paint she had done was uneven as I asked for French tip ( the white paint came half way down the nail ) I ask her to come Back and fix the problem , she came back and just painted over the nails . The day later the nails have already started lifting and falling off. I message Joyce and her response was ‘you just can’t satisfy some clients’. Show more
Replied: Jul 26, 2022
Choicenail1
Once again am sorry for your Experience... there was no way I could come back the third time and fix the nails it cost me 15£ fuel everytime I came to your spent £20 on child care on your two appointments alone spend £65 pounds I had to come twice because you were unhappy with the design...some will say if I did a good job the first time I wouldn't need to go the second time I agree but remember you had 6 months old baby and no one there to help look after her you carried her on your lap it was 40° that day and she was crying as she alot.. slept when the nails was almost done I tired and rush the nails before she woke up 1 hour service took me 3 hours you said you were very happy i lift. called me the second time to change the design to your preferred colour I came and did just that with no extra cost message me again the third time I one of the nails has fall off still offend to refund you your £30 you refused I do nails cause I love doing nails not for the Money on all the whatup you sent me you were raining insults on me even forgetting the fact the way you took advantage of the fact that I came to your you got up over 15 time in the process with no consideration of the effect it could have the lateness I change my service time on Booksy just min before you book from am to 9am and booking was moved untomatically from 8am to 9am I arrived at yours 8/58min but u no there is hardly any packing you even asked me if I was able to find packing I had to pack in some dw
Pedicure
by Joyce Osas
Great service very professional lady and my pedicure section exceeded my expectations my feet are looking like i had surgery lol i will recommend choi...cenails to anyone and i will certainly be back soon... Once again thank for a great service. 😁 Show more
Replied: Jul 16, 2022
Choicenail1
Thanks alot for taking the time to give me a review is greatly appreciated can't wait to see you in your next appointment am glady I was able to deliver a great service 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Acrylic nails
by Joyce Osas
Getting nails done from choicenails is the best have seen so far🥰🥰 choicenails give you the best you can imagine and u wont regrets and also love it... 💯💯..thanks for making my nails beautiful by the way💗i love it Show more
Replied: Jul 14, 2022
Choicenail1
Thanks so much for taking ur time to give me a review I appreciate it and am so glad you love your new set of nails 💅 can't wait to see u again thanks.
Acrylic nails GEL POLISH ON TOES Home service charge
by Joyce Osas
Nice work, she's lovely and professional
Replied: Jul 14, 2022
Choicenail1
Thanks so much I really appreciate 🙏 your review... you are one of the warmest and most welcoming person have ever meet am glade I was able to deliver 🥰🥰🥰🥰 your desire wedding nails 💅 happy married life once again 😊 ☺️
Pedicure Acrylic nails
by Joyce Osas
Best customer service ever and I love my nails
Replied: Jul 11, 2022
Choicenail1
Thanks for the review really look forward to seeing you again on your next appointment 🙏🙏🙏I appreciate the review.
Acrylic nails
by Joyce Osas
Very friendly person I really felt welcome I will definitely be coming back love my toes and nails 👌
Replied: Jul 2, 2022
Choicenail1
Thanks for taking the time out of your day to give me a review it means alot and i can't wait to see u again for the next appointment glade you love your new set of Acrylic and gel on toes.