What are you looking for?
Kmagic Hair & Image Studio
62 Exchange St, Pawtucket, 02860
74 reviews

Kmagic Hair & Image Studio

62 Exchange St, Pawtucket, 02860


    Popular Services

    • Locs Maintenance

    • Blow dry & press

    • Double twist


  • Other Services

    • Galvanic


      Full class training, kit , agreement form, and cer... more
      option 1
      option 2
    • Lip blush


  • Special Treatments

  • Natural Care

  • Coloring

  • Haircuts

  • Extensions

  • Lashes

  • Dreadlocks

  • Body Wax

  • Styles

  • Make-Up


Venue Health and Safety Rules

    See Our Work


    Reviews are no joke! Booksy values authentic reviews and only verifies them if we know the reviewer has visited this business.
    74 reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Debbie G…

    Jun 17, 2021
    She is very talented !! Keeps her place very clean and is very friendly. She is willing to make changes if you are not satisfied with her work and that is good customer service....

    Ana L…

    Jun 13, 2021
    Janira went above and beyond to provide 100% customer satisfaction. My updo on point...

    Asia S…

    Jun 12, 2021
    Second time coming to this salon for a blow out, silk press and cut, and it turned out fabulous! I have type 4 hair and I needed to find a stylist who can manage my hair type and they do wonderfully. No heat damage and no pain in the process. Thank y...ou again! 😊

    Eunice O…

    Jun 9, 2021
    Always slaying my eyebrows 🙌🏾...

    Chowan B…

    Jun 4, 2021
    Very nice and polite. Very professional. Would definitely go back...
    Replied: Jun 4, 2021
    Kmagic Hair & Image Studio
    Thank you so much 😊

    Nair G…

    Jun 3, 2021
    Had my appointment confirmed, found childcare, drove all the way to the salon and was met with confusion. No one knew anything about my appointment and I could not get my hair done. A complete waste of time and just unprofessional in general. Wouldn’...t recommend.
    Replied: Jun 4, 2021
    Kmagic Hair & Image Studio
    Thats a lie. I asked you to come in a little later because it was my sons prom and had to finish fixing him up and then attend you . You decided that you rather cancel. We were very polite, explained the situation to you and even offered you half discount on your service. You said “it’s ok. Don’t worry “ SN: as far of babysitter you said that the father keeps her in the afternoon and you had to check with him. Do not worry that you will try another day! I’m sorry you felt that way. But certain things we can’t control. Hope we can offer our services in the future 🙏🏽

    Carlos Cruz A…

    May 29, 2021
    Waited 50 minutes after I have arrived at my appointment. Asked for curls and I ended up looking like I have starter locs. Unfortunately, I don’t think I’ll be going to them again....
    Replied: Jun 8, 2021
    Kmagic Hair & Image Studio
    You asked us for coils . I’m sorry but coils do look like starter Locs .

    Sashine M…

    May 27, 2021
    Great service !!!!!...

    Sandrina S…

    May 22, 2021
    JANIRA, know what shes doing. Very friendly people....

    Qute T…

    May 8, 2021
    Great experience, excellent service I will definitely be returning...

    Malachi M…

    May 8, 2021
    Very professional and personable....

    Ibrahim T…

    Apr 27, 2021
    Very unprofessional to confirm an appointment, then show up an hour late. then not accommodate and ask the customer to rebook for next week after you wasted their time.. no service was preformed ....
    Replied: May 8, 2021
    Kmagic Hair & Image Studio
    I’m sorry but , my grandmother got admitted to ICU that’s an emergency!!!! Im so sorry if you couldn’t understand that .

    Monique C…

    Apr 24, 2021
    I booked an appointment for a loc retwist for Saturday, it was rebooked to Friday at 4/430 because she had something to do, not a problem. I get there Friday and greeted with attitude ans told to come back in 20min. I leave and then text to see if sh...e is ready and no response. Sooo, I ended up NOT getting my hair retwisted, no callback and no r/s. Smh
    Replied: Apr 24, 2021
    Kmagic Hair & Image Studio
    We are so sorry for the inconvenience. Although we was expecting you 20 min later. But you didn’t comeback . AMD you did received a text later then that apologizing and asking you if you’re still coming and you never respond .

    Tommy S…

    Apr 21, 2021
    excellent service 👏 👍...

    Nikita C…

    Apr 20, 2021
    My daughters and i love our hair! She was fast and very nice!...

    Sendie F…

    Apr 13, 2021
    Great customer service, professional yet friendly. Janira made me look great for my birthday with a nice blow out & silk press on my 4c hair. I couldn’t be more satisfied. Her salon is very beautiful and well kept....

    Binta D…

    Apr 11, 2021
    Never have a complaint about Janira and her services. I love the color it is exactly what I wanted...

    Zeinatu M…

    Apr 9, 2021
    love my dye retwist and style not only is she fast with her hands the results are always phenomenal...
    Replied: Apr 9, 2021
    Kmagic Hair & Image Studio

    Bridget F…

    Apr 3, 2021
    Great service...

    Joyce E…

    Apr 2, 2021
    Great environment! Service was great!...
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4