What are you looking for?
Where?
When?
Freddy FADEX
1807 S Club Ct, Side of house, Tampa, 33612
5.0
143 reviews
Booksy Recommended

Freddy FADEX

1807 S Club Ct, Side of house, Tampa, 33612
Venue Health and Safety Rules

Services


    Popular Services

    • Read for Cut & Beard

      Take into consideration that with the necessary supplies needed to keep everyone safe there is a change in pri...ce. I am doing the most possible with cleaning and disinfecting from the door knob to my tools and everything in between. I don’t reuse the same cape per client. Most shops Are not taking the necessary precautions. Due to HIGH RISK of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), Services are limited. Below are some important information and necessities in order to be serviced. Please note that these precautions are for your safety and mine. ADDRESS UPDATED ON BOOKSY 1•If you are having any coughing or flu like symptoms (INCLUDING ALLERGIES), I ask that you reschedule for 3 weeks later. You will be turned away if you do when here. 2•Mask is optional 3•Upon entering you will be sprayed by a safe disinfectant on your garments and must sanitize hands. 4•Time will be taken to clean and sanitize before and after each client. 5•Once here send me a text so that I know and give the ok to come in. Or you may get a notification through booksy with the ok to come in. (If you are uncomfortable with these regulations then you should wait for the appropriate time to be serviced) Please keep in mind that failure to appear for your appointment is a 100% no-show fee
      show more
      $35.00
      1h
    • READ FOR HAIRCUT 💇🏽‍♂️

      Take into consideration that with the necessary supplies needed to keep everyone safe there is a change in pri...ce. I am doing the most possible with cleaning and disinfecting from the door knob to my tools and everything in between. I don’t reuse the same cape per client. Most shops Are not taking the necessary precautions. Due to HIGH RISK of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), Services are limited. Below are some important information and necessities in order to be serviced. Please note that these precautions are for your safety and mine. With not putting my daughter in child care giving the circumstances, I am working from home where I have a separate room to work in. ADDRESS UPDATED ON BOOKSY 1•If you are having any coughing or flu like symptoms (INCLUDING ALLERGIES), I ask that you reschedule for 3 weeks later. You will be turned away if you do when here. 2•Mask optional. 3•Upon entering you will be sprayed by a safe disinfectant on your garments and must sanitize hands. 4•Time will be taken to clean and sanitize before and after each client. 5•Once here send me a text so that I know and give the ok to come in. Or you may get a notification through booksy with the ok to come in. (If you are uncomfortable with these regulations then you should wait for the appropriate time to be serviced) Please keep in mind that failure to appear for your appointment will result in a 100% no show fee.
      show more
      $30.00
      45min

  • Other Services

    • READ FOR HAIRCUT 💇🏽‍♂️

      Take into consideration that with the necessary supplies needed to keep everyone safe there is a change in pri...ce. I am doing the most possible with cleaning and disinfecting from the door knob to my tools and everything in between. I don’t reuse the same cape per client. Most shops Are not taking the necessary precautions. Due to HIGH RISK of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), Services are limited. Below are some important information and necessities in order to be serviced. Please note that these precautions are for your safety and mine. With not putting my daughter in child care giving the circumstances, I am working from home where I have a separate room to work in. ADDRESS UPDATED ON BOOKSY 1•If you are having any coughing or flu like symptoms (INCLUDING ALLERGIES), I ask that you reschedule for 3 weeks later. You will be turned away if you do when here. 2•Mask optional. 3•Upon entering you will be sprayed by a safe disinfectant on your garments and must sanitize hands. 4•Time will be taken to clean and sanitize before and after each client. 5•Once here send me a text so that I know and give the ok to come in. Or you may get a notification through booksy with the ok to come in. (If you are uncomfortable with these regulations then you should wait for the appropriate time to be serviced) Please keep in mind that failure to appear for your appointment will result in a 100% no show fee.
      show more
      $30.00
      45min
    • Read for Cut & Beard

      Take into consideration that with the necessary supplies needed to keep everyone safe there is a change in pri...ce. I am doing the most possible with cleaning and disinfecting from the door knob to my tools and everything in between. I don’t reuse the same cape per client. Most shops Are not taking the necessary precautions. Due to HIGH RISK of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), Services are limited. Below are some important information and necessities in order to be serviced. Please note that these precautions are for your safety and mine. ADDRESS UPDATED ON BOOKSY 1•If you are having any coughing or flu like symptoms (INCLUDING ALLERGIES), I ask that you reschedule for 3 weeks later. You will be turned away if you do when here. 2•Mask is optional 3•Upon entering you will be sprayed by a safe disinfectant on your garments and must sanitize hands. 4•Time will be taken to clean and sanitize before and after each client. 5•Once here send me a text so that I know and give the ok to come in. Or you may get a notification through booksy with the ok to come in. (If you are uncomfortable with these regulations then you should wait for the appropriate time to be serviced) Please keep in mind that failure to appear for your appointment is a 100% no-show fee
      show more
      $35.00
      1h

  • Before/After Normal Hours

    • Before/After Hours

      $50.00
      1h

See Our Work

Reviews

Reviews are no joke! Booksy values authentic reviews and only verifies them if we know the reviewer has visited this business.
5.0/5
143 reviews
  • 5
    141
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Pratap G…

Jan 13, 2021
Great vibes and an even better cut. Freddy keeps it 💯...

Ernesto o…

Jan 7, 2021
Great barber first time going to him and I will be back amazing job...

Joe M…

Dec 29, 2020
Great experience. Pays very good attention to detail. Doesn’t rush overall sry happy with the haircut...

Jose C…

Nov 6, 2020
Great barber and good peoples...

Shy M…

Nov 4, 2020
Best barber in the city...

h j…

Sep 30, 2020
The best...

J. J…

Sep 15, 2020
Freddy is A-1, my son and I received QUALITY TOP NOTCH Service!!! Very relaxing and clean atmosphere. He’s gained two new clients 👍🏾...

Victor L…

Sep 13, 2020
Loyalty...

Ahmed O…

Aug 10, 2020
Goes the extra mile to protect clients and gets every strand of hair 🔥🔥...

Chris F…

Aug 7, 2020
Great job!!!!!!!!!...

Israel P…

Aug 6, 2020
Great set up, goes the extra mile to make sure his customers and himself are safe. Thank You....

Jason D…

Jul 30, 2020
Always on point!...

Elixavier C…

Jul 28, 2020
Great haircut! Just what I asked for and great service overall! Will come back!...

Edwin J…

Jun 18, 2020
Freddy knows what he is doing, he will leave you looking fresh and not make you leave disappointed 👍🏼 💯...

troy f…

Jun 12, 2020
Freddy never disappoints. His professionalism is unmatched. Best barber in Tampa✊🏽...
Replied: Jun 12, 2020
Freddy FADEX
Much appreciated man

Juan P…

Jun 11, 2020
Freddy charged me 40$ when I had an emergency and I couldn’t show up to the appointment, decent barber but does not hesitate to charge you extra...
Replied: Jun 12, 2020
Freddy FADEX
Im sorry you feel that way but you are completely wrong. You called me after your missed appointment because you were still sleeping. So you made another appointment. It is stated through my site that missed appointments are to be payed for on next appointment. There was only one time you called prior to your appointment to cancel because of an emergency and you were never charged for. Please get your mistakes in check. January 24th you called to cancel. March 13th you missed your appointment and made another one.

Shane M…

May 11, 2020
Amazing job!!! Best barber experience!...

Gilbert C…

Apr 4, 2020
Five stars like always!...

Ahmed O…

Mar 20, 2020
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥...

Jean L…

Mar 12, 2020
Very professional and the man knows how to shape up....
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • ...
  • 8