What are you looking for?
Where?
When?
ATouchByARenee
17600 W 8 mile, 10, Southfield, 48075
3.0
2 reviews

ATouchByARenee

17600 W 8 mile, 10, Southfield, 48075

Services


    • Himalayan Salt Stone (Add-on)

      $25.00
      1h
    • Hot stone massage (Add-on)

      $25.00
      1h
    • Chair Massage

      $45.00
      30min
    • Couples Massage

      $150.00
      1h:30min
    • Prenatal

      $45.00
      30min
      $75.00
      1h
      $85.00
      1h:30min
      $150.00
      2h
    • Thai massage

      $45.00
      30min
      $75.00
      1h
      $85.00
      1h:30min
      $150.00
      2h
    • Trigger point

      $45.00
      30min
      $75.00
      1h
      $85.00
      1h:30min
      $150.00
      2h
    • Medium Pressure

      $45.00
      30min
      $75.00
      1h
      $85.00
      1h:30min
      $150.00
      2h
    • Deep Tissue

      $45.00
      30min
      $75.00
      1h
      $85.00
      1h:30min
      $150.00
      2h:30min
    • Reflexology

      $45.00
      30min
      $75.00
      1h
      $85.00
      1h:30min
      $150.00
      2h

Venue Health and Safety Rules

    See Our Work

    Reviews

    Reviews are no joke! Booksy values authentic reviews and only verifies them if we know the reviewer has visited this business.
    3.0/5
    2 reviews
    • 5
      1
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1

    Joselyn D…

    Jan 17, 2021
    Good atmosphere but not a good massage. Did good on feet... Literally never touched my hands. Back HORRIBLE. Asked before she did any stretches so that was good, but the stretches were not. This review is of her massage techniques, not her... her e...nergy was good. I would hate for someone to pay for this experience though. I booked a couples massage being told if both can't go at once then the other could do a paraffin treatment or something to make the time pass. She left my husband sitting on the corner for an hour on his phone. AND, the location is in s building with other who were EXTREMELY LOUD so at midst points in my relaxation massage i could here the going ons of the CREW down the hall. I can't recommend this.
    Replied: Jan 18, 2021
    ATouchByARenee
    I’m so sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately because we’re in a pandemic I’ve stopped doing hands for the safety of everyone. I do work alone which is what I told you the first time you guys tried to book. I said you’d have to let me know so that I’m able to call my assistant to avail herself for a couples but you booked hours before and that wasn’t enough notice. As far as the paraffin wax, that is an add on and you never expressed that you wanted that. I do apologize as well as understand your concern with the building that is totally out of my control as there are other businesses inside of my building. I also asked you more than once if you needed more pressure and if you were doing okay. That would’ve been your chance to express how you felt. But you let me continue and said everything was fine. So I continued.. You even messaged me after your services was complete thanking me and apologizing for the Abruptness and tipped me $25 for your service. I wish your experience could’ve been better, thank you for choosing ATouchByARenee to service you 😊

    LaTisha W…

    Sep 21, 2020
    This was the best Message I have ever had. the atmosphere is addictive. The service is addictive!...