What are you looking for?
Where?
When?
jocylinmanchak
2100 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, 85286
4.9
43 reviews

jocylinmanchak

2100 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, 85286

Services


    Popular Services

    • Extension tightening

      $100.00
      1h
    • Consultation

      $0.00
      15min
    • Babylites Partial

      $100.00
      1h:45min

  • Other Services

    • Blowdry

      $25.00
      30min
    • Cut And Blowdry

      $55.00
      1h:15min
    • Cut

      $30.00
      30min
    • Extensions Tape, Microbead, Shrinkes

      $350.00
      2h
    • Full Color Plus Cut

      $130.00
      1h:30min
    • Balayage full And Blowdry

      $185.00
      2h:30min
    • Balayage Partial(tophalfofhair)plus Blowdry

      $145.00
      2h:15min
    • Babylites Partial

      $100.00
      1h:45min
    • Full Babylight

      $150.00
      1h:30min
    • Extension tightening

      $100.00
      1h
    • Trim

      $15.00
      15min
    • Olaplex

      $15.00
      15min
    • Highlite Full

      $100.00
      1h:15min
    • Mini Partial

      $50.00
      1h
    • Color Retouch

      $80.00
      1h
    • Consultation

      $0.00
      15min
    • Natural Beaded Rows New(hair Is Seperate)

      $350.00
      1h:45min
    • Highlite

      $80.00
      1h:15min
    • Full Color

      $100.00
      45min

See Our Work

No Photos Yet...

This business has no portfolio photos yet.

Amenities

    Reviews

    Reviews are no joke! Booksy values authentic reviews and only verifies them if we know the reviewer has visited this business.
    4.9/5
    43 reviews
    • 5
      42
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1

    Menith S…

    Apr 7, 2021
    When I arrived at the salon, my extensions were not there and my stylist had to rush home to pick them up. That was sweet of her, but it cut into my appointment time. When she came back to the salon, the rest of the appointment felt rushed, and my st...ylist seemed distracted. She proceeded to install the extension without shampooing/cleansing my hair. She informed me she didn’t have time for a shampoo/blowout. I would have to book a separate appointment for that service. Since It was my first time getting extensions; I had no idea I was supposed to arrive at the salon with clean hair. That left me baffled. She said it's ok to install dirty hair; the install just wouldn't last as long and I'd have to get them tightened sooner. This was not the level of customer service I expected for a $1000 service.
    Replied: Apr 7, 2021
    jocylinmanchak
    I’m sorry that you felt you didn’t receive the level of customer service you were looking for. All communication for your appointment setting was done with the manager. We had never spoke prior to the service. So I’m not sure if she did or didn’t tell you to come with clean hair but she usually does. You booked on my app and only gave me the Amount of time for install not a wash and now dry. There wasn’t time in my schedule for that. I offered to not put them in or to proceed with dirty hair. However, I did warn you that it wouldn’t last as long. You choose to put them in. COVID has caused a delay in hair deliveries and I was unsure of your color since we hadn’t talked. I was waiting on some colors but I have colors in stock. When you arrived I realized I didn’t have you color. Instead of moving your appointment I too the time to drive to get the hair and drive back. In all fairness it was a lack of communication and poor booking that’s caused this issue.

    Kayla H…

    Mar 24, 2021
    I am definitely not new to having extensions & I LOVE love love my hair from Jocylin / Addicted Hair Co. Jocylin is such a sweet girl and my color always turns out amazing. Highly recommended ❤️...

    Susan H…

    Feb 4, 2021
    She's the best!!!...

    Kellie P…

    Jan 24, 2021
    Jocylin is always amazing. She’s the best at everything!!! I always look forward to our appointments because she’s so sweet and you leave feeling amazing....

    Melissa F…

    Jan 14, 2021
    I LOVE MY HAIR 24-7 AND EVERY-TIME I SEE THIS MAGICIAN. She has such a phenomenal skill to color match and ensure your color is absolutely stunning every-time....

    Tammy C…

    Dec 16, 2020
    Love love love my hair!!!...

    Maria Z…

    Dec 2, 2020
    Jocy is amazing!...

    Katherine C…

    Nov 25, 2020
    Made me feel like a million!!!!!...

    Allison T…

    Nov 18, 2020
    I always leave my appointments with Jocylin feeling beautiful. She does amazing work with my color and extensions....

    Cassie J…

    Oct 24, 2020
    Amazing work as always...

    Tara L…

    Oct 20, 2020
    So GOOD!...

    Alma P…

    Oct 11, 2020
    Jocylin is the best! She's amazing and I'm always happy with my hair and cut....

    Rebecca D…

    Sep 18, 2020
    She is Magic my hair sorceress 🌌🤍...

    Melissa F…

    Sep 2, 2020
    Loveeeee my hair always! Never been disappointed with the results ever. I call her the color magician or wizard especially for extensions. Matches color so well I always get compliments on my hair and people never think I am wearing extensions always... my own hair. I love coming in and being pampered and taken care of she does an amazing job all around!

    Danielle T…

    Aug 19, 2020
    Jocylin is absolutely the BEST person to do your hair. She always exceeds expectations. She is also 1/2 therapist 1/2 hairstylist! I will never not use her!! If 10 stars was a possibility I would rate her that!...

    Angela B…

    Jun 17, 2020
    Its always a great experience to get my hair done with Jocilyn! I love my new color so much! Thank you!...

    Kimberly B…

    May 18, 2020
    Jocylin is incredibly talented!! I love my hair every time. ...

    Nicole D…

    May 8, 2020
    Jocylin was amazing, I have short hair and my extensions turned out gorgeous!! She did her magic and I will never go anywhere else again!! ...

    Susan H…

    Mar 18, 2020
    Best ever!...

    Cassidy E…

    Feb 7, 2020
    Jocylin was super sweet and knowledgeable and answered all my crazy questions. ...
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3