SkyyyBeautyyyLLC
34 Fox Valley Center, 34, Arnold, 63010
4.9
75 reviews

SkyyyBeautyyyLLC

34 Fox Valley Center, 34, Arnold, 63010
Entrepreneur

Services


    Popular Services

    • 90 minute fill

      $75.00
      1h 30min
    • 120 minute fill

      $85.00
      2h
    • CLASSIC LASH EXTENSIONS

      $115.00
      2h 30min

  • Eyelash Extensions

    11 services

  • Tooth gems 💎

    2 services
    • Single tooth gem (Swarovski crystal)

      Swarovski crystals only applied with dental glue leaf and free safe for your mouth and SOO SHINY! last up to 3months or longer
      $60.00
      45min
    • Tooth Gem (2 Swarovski crystals)

      2 Swarovski crystals lead free last up to 3 months
      $130.00
      45min

  • CLASSES

    1 service
    • LASH EXTENSION CERTIFICATION

      Must speak to me tough text or dm . Must give 2 weeks notice before day of class must send deposit tough vemmo of $450 to make an appointment for day of class
      $950.00
      5h 30min

  • Make-up

    2 services

  • Permanent makeup

    5 services

  • Hair Tinsel

    1 service

  • PROFESSIONAL SPRAY TAN

    3 services
    • Spray Tan Cosmo solution

      $45.00
      40min
    • Spray Tan Venetian solution

      $45.00
      40min
    • Spray Tan Rapid solution

      $55.00
      40min

  • Non permanent Brow and Lash Enhancements

    5 services

See Our Work

Amenities

  • Parking space

  • Credit cards accepted

  • Loyalty Program

Reviews

Booksy guarantees that reviews with the "Verified Booksy user" tag have been added by registered Booksy users who have had an appointment with the provider. A registered Booksy user has the opportunity to add a review only after the service has been provided to them.
4.9/5
Based on 75 reviews
  • 5
    73
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    2
VOLUME LASH EXTENSIONS
by Skylar Edwards
Sky is an amazing lash tech. She makes you feel comfortable all in an environment that is very welcoming and clean. I would recommend her to any of my... friends and family. My lashes look perfect and I feel so good. Mary did a phenomenal job on my spray tan she made me feel comfortable and had me feeling so confident when I left. My photos I just had done turned out amazing thanks to their beautiful application on both my lashes and tan. Show more
HYBRID LASH EXTENSIONS
by Skylar Edwards
Absolutely amazing every single time! Listens to every need and request I have or come up with and just a great fun place to get my lashes + done!
Spray Tan Venetian solution
by Mary Perotti
Absolutely amazing!! Gave me the best experience for my very first spray tan!! 10/10 would recommend and do again!
HYBRID LASH EXTENSIONS
by Skylar Edwards
great service, very knowledgeable!
WET SET LASH EXTENSIONS
by Skylar Edwards
loved her and my experience 💗
Replied: Feb 27, 2024
SkyyyBeautyyyLLC
Thank you !!!🤎🤎🤎🤎🤎u
HYBRID LASH EXTENSIONS
by Skylar Edwards
The experience at Skyyy was very comfortable and my lashes were beautifully done. She took her time and was very cautious and meticulous with my eyes ...and lashes. I will continue to use Skyyy Beauty as long as I need my lashes done. Show more
CLASSIC LASH EXTENSIONS
by Skylar Edwards
Great customer service skills nice place of business
Deluxe Brow service Eyelash Lift and Tint
by Skylar Edwards
HIGHLY recommend! Today I got a lash lift / tint and also the “Deluxe Brow” and I am in love!! She’s the best at what she does and has such a cute, co...mforting, relaxing environment. Loved the experience. Show more
Replied: Jan 29, 2024
SkyyyBeautyyyLLC
Thank you for your review💓
Classic 120 minute fill
by Skylar Edwards
Getting my lashes done by skylar is quite possibly the best couple hours of my life every 2-3 weeks. I take lash naps during the service and that show...s how much trust she has instilled within me because of the impeccable service I have always received. Skylar is literally top tier & I will crumble if I ever have to get another lash tech. Not only is the service amazing but she honestly Doesn’t inflate her prices like some places do. I spend less than $100 getting my classic lashes filled every month and its a huge time saver in my routine!!!! By the way, the heated blanket, diffuser, music, and & her dog elsa are all bonus inclusions during the service. Go get ur lashes done by skylar!!!!! Show more
Replied: Jan 29, 2024
SkyyyBeautyyyLLC
Thank you for your reviewu 💓💓💓💓
Deluxe Brow service
by Skylar Edwards
Highly recommend!! My brows have never looked better!!!
Replied: Jan 28, 2024
SkyyyBeautyyyLLC
Thank you for the review!!🥰
Hybrid 90 min fill 1-3 year touch up PMU
by Skylar Edwards
2 week fill and a 2-3 year nano touch up I couldn’t be happier 💜🤞🏽
Replied: Jan 24, 2024
SkyyyBeautyyyLLC
Thanks for the review🤎😀🤎🤎
HYBRID LASH EXTENSIONS
by Skylar Edwards
10/10!
HYBRID LASH EXTENSIONS
by Skylar Edwards
Always amazing!! :)
CLASSIC “PLUS”
by Skylar Edwards
I’ve always loved coming to SkyyyBeautyyy, I’ve been a client for awhile for things other than just lashes (like makeup). Skylar welcomes clients with... a shop that shows her personality and a lash bed that you could lay in for hours! After being talked through all the steps of the lashing process you can either listen to the great music she has playing or spark a good conversation! I would recommend Skylar to anybody wanting any esthi work done, and you should too! Show more
Classic 90 min fill
by Skylar Edwards
Best eyelash tech out here. Truly amazing!!!!
CLASSIC LASH EXTENSIONS
by Skylar Edwards
I really was hoping that the review I read before going to Skyyy was that the client left and next day they were falling out and Skyyy would not ackno...wledge or help. Well it is true they looked great when I left . By the next day I had bald spots and the lashes were literally falling off on my face while just sitting and doing nothing. Well I called Skyyy , just like she advised me to if u had a problem. However she did not return my call or acknowledge and corrrct my problem. $130. Totally wasted. Show more
Replied: Nov 10, 2023
SkyyyBeautyyyLLC
Hello! I’m really sorry you feel that I was ignoring you however I do not have any missed calls from you or missed messages! i do understand you had sparse spots in your lashes from a previous lash artist that was newer did not apply them correctly! If you did try to contact me today (Friday) I am off today which could be why this is a miscommunication.
CLASSIC LASH EXTENSIONS Brow wax+Brow henna or tint Spray Tan Venetian solution
by Skylar Edwards Mary Perotti
Always come out of sky beauty looking amazing! Definitely recommend
Hybrid 120 min fill
by Skylar Edwards
been going to sky for almost 4 years, by far the best lash tech in stl. I’ve never had any problems with her professionalism or my lashes! My lashes a...re always on point & the retention is AMAZING. If you’re looking for a new lash tech, she’s your go to! Show more
Hybrid 90 min fill
by Skylar Edwards
My lashes started falling out the same day I got them done, which has never happened with anyone else before. I contacted her 2 days after my appointm...ent and informed her that they were falling out on my right eye. She said to still come to my 2 week follow up appointment and she would see what was going on. The lashes that were falling out were glued to my lid, not my actual lashes. A few appointments later, I also had a very personal situation happen on one of my appointment days and had to cancel my appointment the same day. I was still charged the $35 cancellation fee even though I had a miscarriage and was at the hospital. She doesn’t care if anything happens, so make sure you can make your appointment. Show more
Replied: Oct 24, 2023
SkyyyBeautyyyLLC
Replying to this review on my behalf only because I feel like this is review isn’t completely honesty and her way of trying to bash my business on every site I have up with my business name on it. first I want to state I had no idea this client was pregnant on my behalf is completely my fault in consultation I didn’t ask about pregnancy. Being pregnant or having a change in hormones can affect lash retention which is most likely the reason why she was the only client that’s was having problems with retention. Second after messaging me about retention issues this client came in for a fill she was 25 minutes late to this fill appointment and had few lashes left as a lash tech I understand every client has different retention to compensate for the bad retention I applied a new set for the price of a fill no issues on my side doing that as I did what I felt like was fair. Jumping to the reason she gave this bad review this client messaged me 2 hours before our appointment and stated she had a tragedy happen. One of My policy’s when you book an appointment is no same day cancellation my site has you put in your card and let’s you know it will charge half of the service for reasons of no showing or same day cancellations. I also have every client sign a wavior stating the exact same thing half of service will be charged if no show or late cancellation. It also states if you are 10 minutes late you will need to reschedule which I excused the day this client was 25 minutes late.
NEW CLIENT CLASSIC LASH EXTENSIONS
by Skylar Edwards
I absolutely love my classic set!
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4