What are you looking for?
Where?
When?
ClipperQueen303
4415 W 43rd Ave, Denver, 80212
4.9
117 reviews

ClipperQueen303

4415 W 43rd Ave, Denver, 80212

Services


    • Haircut

      $36.00
      45min
    • Haircut & Beardtrim

      $45.00
      45min
    • Beard trim

      $20.00
      30min
    • Kids Cut

      13 & under ONLY more
      $25.00
      45min

See Our Work

Reviews

Reviews are no joke! Booksy values authentic reviews and only verifies them if we know the reviewer has visited this business.
4.9/5
117 reviews
  • 5
    112
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    2
Haircut & Beardtrim
by Hannah Coop
Dope
Haircut & Beardtrim
by Hannah Coop
Perfect haircut and consistent every time. I feel like I found the barber that will cut my hair forever.
Replied: Aug 25, 2021
ClipperQueen303
I’m so happy to hear this Ulysses! Thank you very much :)
Haircut
by Hannah Coop
Super friendly and walked out looking like a million bucks! Definitely going back.
Replied: Aug 22, 2021
ClipperQueen303
Thanks so much Sal glad to hear it and I’ll see you soon!
Haircut
by Hannah Coop
She listened to what I wanted and did her thang. I was a new client of hers so I was skeptical which is normal but she delivered 🙏🏾
Replied: Aug 7, 2021
ClipperQueen303
Thanks Derrick!! Finding a new barber can be hard, I’m glad you found me
Haircut & Beardtrim
by Hannah Coop
Took her time did a great job
Replied: Aug 6, 2021
ClipperQueen303
Thanks Anthony! Hope to see you next time!
Haircut & Beardtrim
by Hannah Coop
Heather is dope! I went in and had a brain fart, asking for shorter length than I actually wanted. Like a pro, she gently suggested maybe leaving i...t longer and when I didn't get the hint, she still made it work and to be honest, I'm enjoying the shorter length just as much as what I initially planned! Show more
Replied: Aug 5, 2021
ClipperQueen303
I’m glad your happy with the cut, that’s all that matters!!
Kids Cut
by Hannah Coop
Nice place, very clean! Fantastic cut- Hannah took the time necessary to ensure that we were happy with style!
Replied: Aug 5, 2021
ClipperQueen303
Thanks so much Stephanie it was a pleasure meeting you all!
Haircut
by Hannah Coop
She did an AMAZING job on my cut! I wanted to change it up but wasn’t sure how and she gave me great guidance on how to look my best. She was Super ni...ce for the entire haircut and I’ve already got compliments just a few hours after she finished! Show more
Replied: Jul 14, 2021
ClipperQueen303
Thanks so much Jesse it was a pleasure chatting and cutting you up! Always good to try something a little new! :)
Haircut
by Hannah Coop
First time getting a cut here and it was more than I ever expected. There’s a reason she’s called clipperQueen. 100% recommended
Replied: Jul 27, 2020
ClipperQueen303
thanks so much Sebastian! it was a pleasure meeting you, ill see you soon!
Taper fade w/ Lineup Kids Cut
by Hannah Coop
My son and I had a fantastic experience with Hannah. She has an incredible fade. We will most definitely be returning to see her.
Replied: Jul 18, 2020
ClipperQueen303
thanks so much tim! it was really great meeting you guys i look forward to seeing you soon!
Haircut & Beardtrim
by Hannah Coop
Update: Always get compliments on the cut and asked "Who faded you?" by random strangers.
Taper fade w/ Lineup
by Hannah Coop
👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Replied: Jun 13, 2020
ClipperQueen303
thanks beau!!
Haircut
by Hannah Coop
Newish to Denver. Came to this chill little tucked away spot with a super comfy atmosphere and good vibes. Hannah got your boy lookin from bummy to br...and new! Definitely will be back. Show more
Replied: Jun 5, 2020
ClipperQueen303
thanks so much thomas! it was great meeting you!
Haircut
by Hannah Coop
Good haircut and friendly.
Replied: May 10, 2020
ClipperQueen303
thank you luke it was great meeting you
Haircut Wax service (Eyebrows, nose, ears)
by Hannah Coop
The services and haircut weren’t bad but are bit overpriced considering the quality and atmosphere of the services received. After communicating an is...sue with her, I was met with severe unprofessionalism. I made two prepayments to her, and was asked to pay in cash instead, with the promise that each prepayment would be refunded. I paid in cash, and only one prepayment was refunded. Once I realized this, I brought this to her attention and initially received no response. I followed up and was berated and insulted, essentially leaving me to pay 70 dollars for a haircut and eyebrow wax. The prepayments are largely unnecessary and make the whole process a lot more difficult when asked to pay in cash instead. Unfortunately, I will not be returning as a result. The response that I was refunded is wholly dishonest. Otherwise, I would have had no reason to have written this review and probably even deleted it completely Show more
Replied: Apr 24, 2020
ClipperQueen303
your review has been edited 7 times now , just stop dude literally ridiculous and harrassing me patrick i tried to explain with cancelations you agreeed to when you booked that you pay a cancelation fee to reserve your spot and have to reschedule within 2 days. you moved your appointment twice and i explained why because of the cancelations i did it in front of you the full amount WAS refunded if thats the issue i would reach out to booksy to have it better rxplained. please fo not come back patrick thanks the atmosplere is my home, my prices are based on my skills and money ive put i to education. matter of fact your not the type of client i want jumping around their appinments when it messes my schedule up i sent you a screenshot of you paying 0$ and runfu def 49. you dont get a cancelation fee. its in place for a reason. youve edited your review 3 times now, this isnt any way to resolve an issue especially dealing with a POLICY in whicj you agreed to before booking.
Beard trim
by Hannah Coop
.
Replied: Apr 24, 2020
ClipperQueen303
im very sorry to hear that david, its been quite awhile since you have been in and i have not heard anything from you about it or comping your next service to make right what you thought was uneven. you were happy when you left and have not reached out or there would be a solution found for the mistake. a poor review doesnt help any situation, but thank you for your feedback. please dont come back
Buzz cut
by Hannah Coop
She has a great personality, small place, great at listening and most importantly cuts great hair
Replied: Feb 23, 2020
ClipperQueen303
thanks for the awesome feedbak alex! it was nice meeting you and lookforward to next!
Bald/000 fade (high, med, low)
by Hannah Coop
Hannah was great! Got a terrible cut the day before. She fixed and made it look great! Defined going back to her and would refer anybody looking to... get a fresh cut! Show more
Replied: Feb 15, 2020
ClipperQueen303
thank you very much drew! it was pleasure taking care of ya! my 100th review! thanks drew!
Haircut
by Hannah Coop
Super clean fades!
Replied: Feb 13, 2020
ClipperQueen303
thank you Hunter!
Haircut
by Hannah Coop
I confirmed the appointment through the app and received a confirmation email. I showed up 10 minutes early for my appointment (first time at this add...ress). I rang both buzzers at the carriage house to no avail. I tried calling Hannah through the Booksy app and the phone is a non working number. I waited until after the start of my appointment time, but it appeared Hannah wasn’t home. I am disappointed as I am always satisfied with the cut and Hannah’s company. Show more
Replied: Nov 11, 2019
ClipperQueen303
I am very sorry for your experience steph, I did try to contact you through my new business phone. Currently life has been hectic and BooksyBIZ is unable to upload my new info or keep my books closed due to uncontrolled circumstances I have lost my business and home all in a weeks time. I’m sorry it has caused such an I convince for you, however I did reach out and did not hear anything back, and have no ability to alter the way BooksyBIZ is working or not working at the moment. Again my apologies but please remember everyone and everything could have a complete opposite outcome than you could have imagined. Leaving such a gnarly review is not only mean, it is unnecessary and I have no control over the situation my apologies I lost my home, and my business. It shouldn’t be taking appointments and the fact that you did not reach back to me, is just insane.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6