Sunny Time

Sunny Time

Umów się na wizytę


Waxing full leg

30m 45,00 USD Zarezerwuj

Deep pore facial

45m 65,00 USD Zarezerwuj


1h 150,00 USD Zarezerwuj

Waxing Brazilian

30m 55,00 USD Zarezerwuj

Chemical peel

30m 90,00 USD Zarezerwuj

Oxygen treatment

30m 100,00 USD Zarezerwuj

Acne treatment

45m 90,00 USD Zarezerwuj

Firming treatment

45m 90,00 USD Zarezerwuj

Liquid gel full set

30m 75,00 USD Zarezerwuj

GELISH OPI manicure

45m 39,00 USD Zarezerwuj

Classic manicure et pedicure combo

30m 42,00 USD Zarezerwuj

Tanning session

10m 23,00 USD Zarezerwuj

Nasze prace

Opinie klientów (5)

Booksy dba o rzetelność opinii, dlatego wszystkie oceny są wystawiane dopiero po skorzystaniu z usług biznesu Sunny Time.

  1. chloe avatar

    chloe s.

    The place itself it’s beautiful, and the two staff members were polite and friendly. However, as a regular facial goer this was the worst facial I have ever had. I would struggle to believe they have had any training. Additionally I wasn’t impressed with the products, they used a plastic LED mask (instead of an actual face mask) which looked like something you buy cheap on QVC for do it yourself at home facials. Usually when the mask is on you receive a shoulder massage/hand massage or something - however the technician left the room instead while I lay there with the plastic mask on. The water used to wash the products off was luke warm. Additionally, I paid for a 60 minute facial and after 40 minutes the facial was finished. (I did buy on groupon but nonetheless should have received the full treatment). Overall a very disappointing experience - and my skin had no after facial glow or any improvements after.

    Sunny Time 17.05.2019

    Dear Chloe, I’m sorry to hear that your experience with us was “THE WORST YOU EVER HAD” since you did leave the technician a $20 tips. I am pleased to tell you that all the people who work with us have proper licence and do have training. You are the first person to tell us that your appointment didn’t go as well as you expected but saying it was the worst is a lil feeling hurting. You did buy your facial via Groupon so let us tell you that when you buy with them it a Hydrofacial that you are buying, normally the “Cheap” but expensive LED mask is something that we charge extra for regular customers. Lucky you got it for free :) as for the time the technician spend doing you facial is regarding to your skin. We are not going to do to long is we think that your skin is not going to support it. Again we are sorry for your worst facial ever. Take care. Sunny Time Team

  2. Orelle avatar

    Orelle P.

    I did a tanning session and a touch up on my nail. The service was excellent, the staff really nice. I recommend this place 100%. Especially on South Beach ❤️

  3. Karina avatar

    Karina P.

    Clean and chic place!😍 I love the experience with the esthetician, I’m so glad with my facial and the personal at the tanning spa !

  4. Mareen avatar

    Mareen F.

    Definitely a place I recommend. The decoration and the ambiance makes you feel like home. The staff is amazing. Best experience !!

  5. Mareen avatar

    Mareen F.


Podobne biznesy

  1. Miami Beach, FL
  2. Beauty Salon
  3. Sunny Time