When?
us
Lash Experience
14999 Preston Rd, Suite 105, Dallas, 75254
4.7
23 reviews

Lash Experience

14999 Preston Rd, Suite 105, Dallas, 75254
Entrepreneur

Services


    Popular Services

    • 1 week re-fill

      For a quick touch up ✨
      $40.00
      30min
    • Stormy Set ⛈

      This set will give wispy / full look
      $130.00
      2h
    • NEW Client ANY Set

      Any volume or stormy set 🚫 not mega volume
      $100.00
      1h 45min

  • Full Sets

    9 services
    • Lash removal

      $20.00
      30min
    • NEW Client ANY Set

      Any volume or stormy set 🚫 not mega volume
      $100.00
      1h 45min
    • Classy Set (Classic)✨

      Natural looking sets ✨
      $110.00
      2h 30min
    • Bottom Lashes

      $30.00
      30min
    • Hybrid (light stormy set)

      This is a classic & volume mixed look for a more natural set
      $120.00
      30min
    • Light Volume

      This is a volume set with smaller fans to give you very light volume look
      $120.00
      1h 30min
    • Kimmie Set (VOLUME)

      Giving you a full lash set. This is look is more on the dramatic side while still being natural
      $125.00
      2h
    • Stormy Set ⛈

      This set will give wispy / full look
      $130.00
      2h
    • Ari Set (MegaVolume) ❤️‍🔥

      MEGAVolume fans are made and customized to each clients’ eye lash. All sets are 100% filled. This is for a full dramatic look!
      $140.00
      2h 30min

  • Refills

    3 services
    • Refills (foreign)

      MUST have 50% of lashes remaining.
      $90.00
      1h 30min
    • Refill (my sets)

      MUST have 50% of lashes remaining. 2 weeks fill
      $70.00
      1h 30min
    • 1 week re-fill

      For a quick touch up ✨
      $40.00
      30min

  • Brow Services

    2 services
    • Brow Lamination | Tint | Wax

      $100.00
      1h 15min
    • Brow Lamination | Wax

      $90.00
      1h 15min

See Our Work

Amenities

  • Parking space

  • Loyalty Program

Reviews

Booksy guarantees that reviews with the "Verified Booksy user" tag have been added by registered Booksy users who have had an appointment with the provider. A registered Booksy user has the opportunity to add a review only after the service has been provided to them.
4.7/5
Based on 23 reviews
  • 5
    21
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    2
Brow Lamination | Tint | Wax
by Taylor K.
My brows turned out soo good! I got them laminated and tinted and couldn’t be happier! Taylor was so professional, quick, and gave me very detailed af...ter care instructions and products. I would highly recommend! Show more
Kimmie Set (VOLUME)
by Taylor K.
Very professional and kind. Love my lashes.
1 week re-fill
by Taylor K.
100/10 every time. When I first went I was looking for a new permanent lash tech. She does everything I look for in a lash tech.. I’m never disappoint...ed about how they’re gonna come out. When your lash tech makes you feel comfortable and you trust them enough to try new things. I was nervous.. but I trusted her to try eye brow lamination & tint & ended up loving it. & going back to have it done again. Cleanliness.. punctuality. She’s reasonable. And her work never disappoints. Like I said 100/10! Show more
Replied: Dec 8, 2023
Lash Experience
Thank you so much 💕 it’s always my pleasure!
Hybrid (light stormy set)
by Taylor K.
Wonderful service...she was great vibe took her time!
Replied: Nov 11, 2023
Lash Experience
🥰 thank you so much see you soon
NEW Client ANY Set
by Taylor K.
She made sure I was comfortable, she very professional and show me directions on how to clean the eyelashes. Not going anywhere else
Replied: Sep 6, 2023
Lash Experience
I appreciate that 💕 can’t wait to see you back and enjoy your birthday beautiful
NEW Client ANY Set
by Taylor K.
Instantly connected! Very beautiful spirit! And even better lashes! For my first time I was skeptical but I’m glad I found her! If y’all looking for s...omeone who is actually attentive to what you need and can teach you whilst doing this she’s the one! Thanks Tae I appreciate it. See you soon <3 Show more
Replied: Jul 27, 2023
Lash Experience
I appreciate you beautiful 💕
1 week re-fill
by Taylor K.
I moved to Carrollton recently from out of state and had to leave my last tech of two years. Taylor did a new set and I love them! She’s professional,... knowledgeable and accommodating! She’s my go-to now and I one hundred percent recommend her! Show more
Replied: Jun 28, 2023
Lash Experience
Aww thank you it’s always my pleasure !
Stormy Set ⛈
by Taylor K.
I loved my lashes both time and Taylor makes it so comfortable and welcoming every time! I would definitely recommend! ❤️
NEW Client ANY Set
by Taylor K.
Taylor is really nice and I loved the set up ! I'm happy with my set thank you so much!
NEW Client ANY Set
by Taylor K.
Loved my lashes! Thank you :-)
Refill (my sets)
by Taylor K.
I get so many compliments
Replied: May 7, 2023
Lash Experience
Thanks beautiful
NEW Client ANY Set
by Taylor K.
Great for first time & new client Next day & week later
Replied: Apr 22, 2023
Lash Experience
Thank you beautiful !
Refill (my sets)
by Taylor K.
It is always a pleasure.
Replied: Feb 1, 2023
Lash Experience
Thank the pleasure is always mine
Stormy Set ⛈ (Hybrid Wispy)
by Taylor K.
Taylor is great. Very professional and sweet. I love her hustle. I will miss her when she go to have her baby. I highly recommend her. People that hav...e had an experience with lashes falling probably sleep on their stomach. With extensions you definitely will lose some. You have to be more careful. Show more
Replied: Jan 14, 2023
Lash Experience
Thank you I appreciate you so much
Refill (my sets)
by Taylor K.
Came back for a fill in and I was surprised from how much lashes I retained. None of my natural lashes fell off and I still got compliments on them r...ight before I came in. Taylor is as sweet as usual and her cozy space and dope playlist always makes my appointments a breeze. 😌 Show more
Replied: Dec 14, 2022
Lash Experience
My pleasure everytime . Thank you !
NEW Client ANY Set Lash removal
by Taylor K.
I was charged for a foreign fill and it lasted for not even 24 hours I booked 2 days later and got a removal and new set and they fell out again. Horr...ible service! I requested a refund or partial refund and Taylor said she will not be bullied! I spent over $200 with her and my lashes didn't even stay a full 48 hours! It's sad when you try to patronize your own and they end up treating you like a dirty dish rag! Sone people just use cheap products and claim they are top of the line but they aren't! The truth always comes out in the end. I will continue to write about how I did two visits with her and nothing lasted 24 hours or more! It wouldn't let me do zero stars that's exactly what my service deserved! A refund would be sufficient for my inconvenience. She actually wanted me to pay again for a fill unbelievable wow like the audacity! She claimed her work was better and it was worse at least with my previous tech they stayed on a few days these literally came out the next morning and I got them done at night. It's sad that Taylor can't take constructive criticism all I want is a refund of my money. She said she would guarantee her work and did not she wanted to charge me to fix the problem. I paid $70 plus tip on the 29th then $125 on the 2nd and the 3rd they were all over my bed this is disgusting to treat people this way. I took her word at face value and paid the new set which she claimed she was going to discount and never did. She continues to try to throw the situation on previous techs and my fault but it's her cheap products and not knowing what she is doing. I knew when she said she had only being doing individuals for two years I should've ran. I paid for a foreign fill and she was so confident that they fell out due to it not being her work but then her work fell out the next day now it's my fault and you don't want to refund me any of my money after spending $200 with you and not having lashes for a full 48 hours this is disgusting on every level period then to try and charge me for a fill not even a week later lol wow trust me you won't make it in anyone shop stick to your apartment.****STAY AWAY FROM HOME SALONS**** worst service and cheap products. All these Covid career opportunist!!! The picture shows after one night of the lashes being in this is what I woke up to! And I have a picture of every morning after that and it was a lot of lashes everywhere. Show more
Replied: Dec 12, 2022
Lash Experience
Hello sorry to hear about your experience. Again I offered a refund within the first 2-3 days of this situation or a fix and you decided to just book for a one week fill which I was happy to do even though the lashes were coming out rapidly with every lash tech you stated you went too. Not only were they coming out but your eyes were very puffy and red and irritated from the previous tech which was a sign to me of allergies or a other problem which is another reason why I recommended a break but again you insisted on continuing to try to get lash extensions which are not for everybody. You also stated you are using some cream for the redness and dryness under your eyes which I told you could be affecting the eye lash extensions. Sorry for your experiences. Have a great day.
Refills (foreign)
by Taylor K.
I originally wrote a raving review concerning Taylor that unfortunately I had to delete. I went to Taylor originally for a foreign fill and after 2 da...ys everything she put on fell off. I reached out to her and she said that she recommended me doing a removal and new set and they would stay longer. I did the new set about two days later and boom next day wake up to pure shed. It hasn't even been a week I have less then 10 lashes on my eyes no lie. I reached out to Taylor to see what we could work out being I've paid her $200 in the past 2 weeks and haven't enjoyed a full set of lashes for a solid 3 days. Instead of her saying you know what let me refund half of what you paid or even a portion of what you paid she said that she would be will to do a fill but of course I would have to pay. It's sad that this is my second bad experience with these lash techs in Texas. People are so money hungry that they totally for get about customer service. She had the nerve to tell me that I made her uncomfortable and she reached out to other clients smdh like did the other clients loss $200 like I did as well? This is so unfortunate because as a person I truly liked Taylor but from a business stand point her services suck! This is what I'm left week after paying $200 in less then 2 weeks! Since November 29 I have had a foreign fill and removal and full set from Taylor and this picture shows my lashes today. I asked for a portion of my money back because this is truly ridiculous and she wouldn't at least do that. This is sad on so many levels but lesson learned and I know I will think twice before patronizing my own again. This is a pure example of poor quality and poor customer service. Every customer won't be a satisfied one in business and every fit won't be a good fit. To just take that type of money and basically say screw you is just down right disgusting! I wish her all the best though but I will make sure others know of my experience every where I can let it be known! It's sad how technicians can't take accountability for their mistakes and want to blame the customer for their poor service. I just requested a partial refund not even a full. I see she needs the money bad I'm pretty sure she doesn't have many clients so she needs to hold onto money that she doesn't deserve smdh Show more
Replied: Dec 13, 2022
Lash Experience
Hello I sorry you had that experience. Although when you booked for a foreign fill due to the previous lash tech having your lashes stuck together, falling out and a red irritation under your eyes, once I seen them I suggested a new set but you refused and said you will get one before your vacation in a couple of weeks. I continued with the fill, a couple of days later you told me they were coming out still but no redness or puffiness and then I suggested a removal and a new set that I would discount. You booked and I did what I do for every set, which is do my best work to insure no pain or discomfort and a great lash set. A couple of days later you said they were falling out. I offered a full refund (which my policy says NO REFUNDS but I felt in this situation it would only be right ) or a fix to see if I can pin point the problem, you said you would just come for a 1 week fill, I said ok. The next day you asked about removal on your own or would I be able to remove them, I told you I would remove them for free, but instead you booked for the one week fill, when I confirm the one week fill you then thought it would be free and after a week and multiple times trying to make it right I can't issue a refund on a non refundable service. Ive tried as best as possible to make this service a great one for you but I'm truly not the lash tech for you. Wish you the best!
NEW Client ANY Set
by Taylor K.
I love my lashes! Thank you!
Refill (my sets)
by Taylor K.
Love my lashes! Taylor does awesome work!
Kimmie Set Volume ✨
by Taylor K.
Thanks I love my lashes
  • 1
  • 2